A Whaley Good Time

A few months ago I found a book on whales at an estate sale leftovers event. The book is really a present for Erin, but since I haven’t gotten around to sending it to her, I figured I should put it to good use in the meantime.

By “good use” I mean using the humpback whale sketch on page 56 as inspiration for my newest obsession: mediocre watercolor whale postcards coupled with terrible whale puns.

To every postcard recipient – past, present, and future – I’m whaley not sorry.

20160609_Whale Card_01

Whale potential!

Through My Headphones
My Type -SAINT MOTEL

Leave a Reply

