Emma, The South Hills, And Adventures With Photoshop

In a fun twist, Photoshop uninstalled itself from my computer last week. Actually, all my Adobe products did. Except for Adobe Acrobat Reader. Thank fortune, since that’s clearly the product I use the most.

Anyhoo, prior to this fun twist, Emma and I had skipped up to the South Hills for an impromptu photoshoot. Hooray for photoshoot friends!20160401_Emma South Hills_02 low res

20160401_Emma South Hills_01

Emma’s hair got real.

 

Also, on the way home I took a sharp turn and immediately watched my red lipstick fly off my dashboard, arc through the air, and disappear into the bowels of my car. Most upsetting. I’ve got high hopes that it, like my Adobe products, will be recovered one day.

Through My Headphones
Get Out -Frightened Rabbit

Leave a Reply

