Give Me A Montana Morning

I woke up last Sunday, shivering and in a tipi somewhere in the middle of next to nowhere Montana. An excellent start to any morning, naturally.

20140928_Self_Portrait_01.1Somewhere south of Missoula.

20140928_Self_Portrait_03.2

When I’m outside I forget all the things I usually think about, like the fact that I should probably do things like network and enhance my portfolio and look for freelance work and know how to operate more social media sites than simply Facebook and all that nonsense.

I like forgetting all that nonsense. It frees up time to do things like throw tomahawks, which turns out to be a super secret talent of mine.

Also, new favorite artist:

Through My Headphones
*God’s Whisper -Raury

4 thoughts on “Give Me A Montana Morning

Leave a Reply

