Adventures With Ruby Dog

I went to visit Emma last weekend and it was then that I met Ruby dog.

Ruby and I got along surprisingly well. I chalk this up to the fact that I am terribly awkward around animals and she is terribly awkward around humans, and so naturally a friendship blossomed. Friendship blossoms are silly things, I tell you. 20140927_Emma_Simuns_And_Ruby_01

Ruby and Emma preparing for a hike up Blue Mountain. It involved a lot of peanut butter.

20140927_Emma_Ruby_And_Blue_Mountain_01

The hike involved a lot of peanut butter too. And getting lost.

20140927_Emma_Ruby_And_Blue_Mountain_03

20140927_Emma_Ruby_And_Blue_Mountain_02

Ruby dog, leading the way.
Through My Headphones
*Hurricane -MS MR

Leave a Reply

