Cabins (Adventures In May)

Somewhere in between completely unnecessary naps and the countless hours on my back staring at the ceiling trying to motivate myself to do something, I pulled myself together for a stern pep talk. It went something like: For crying out loud, the least you could do is catch up on blogging.

So true.

Back in May, Anne and her friend Emma visited. Anne and I brainstormed some ideas to get Without Boxes up and running again (Help us out! Click the link!), but eventually an adventure was needed to be have, so off to Shelby Country Forest we went.
20140505_Shelby_Forest_02

 

Perusing an abandoned cabin20140505_Shelby_Forest_01

20140505_Shelby_Forest_03Anne and Emma

Through My Headphones
*Hideaway -Kiesza

 

 

Leave a Reply

