Anne In Austin

Road trip to visit Anne and her roommate, Tim, in Austin. I’ve never been to Austin before. It was nice.

20131018_Tim_And_Anne_In_Austin_Tx_01

Tim and Anne getting educated at the Texas Capitol.

20131018_Tim_And_Anne_In_Austin_Tx_02

Hey Cupcake! over on South Congress.

There are more photos, but I need to go carve a pumpkin and I don’t have a pumpkin right now. Or any groceries. Or many clean clothes. Also, my compost bucket smells weird and I have a cut on my tiniest toe that I don’t actually remember getting. Being a grownup business is tricky I tell you.

But thank you to my mom for sharing today’s music.

Through My Headphones
*Lean -Oh Land

Leave a Reply

