More Snow. And Sriracha. Sort Of.

More snow happened last week. It was exciting.  20130226_Snow_At_Home_01

20130226_Snow_At_Home_02

20130226_Snow_At_Home_03

Also, I tried to make some sriracha, but I grabbed the wrong peppers. It’s really spicy. I’m determined to find a use for it though.20130303_Homemade_Sriracha_01

 

My multipurpose washer and dryer -what champs! Notice the open phone? El is also a champ for listening to me detail the sriracha process for 47 bajillion minutes.

Through My Headphones
*Cupid Shuffle -Cupid

One thought on “More Snow. And Sriracha. Sort Of.

Leave a Reply

