Sewing An Elephant Bag

You know an easy way to sew a bag? With a sewing machine. A few months ago, I gave in and replaced my old broken sewing machine with an old non-broken sewing machine. I love it to pieces.

Also, please take a moment and VOTE for my AmeriCorps video. Thank you!

Anyway, a friend of a friend likes elephants, so I sewed her an elephant grocery bag, which was all sorts of fun.

Bag by me. Dress by Mom.

Another shout out to Emma for landing on Sew Weekly‘s homepage again!

Through My Headphones
*On The Floor Take Three -Lindsey Stirling

2 thoughts on “Sewing An Elephant Bag

Leave a Reply

