PRo Kansas Miller Recycling Center pt. 2

PRo Kansas Miller Recycling Center might be one of my favorite places in Wichita, although I just went to the Bike Cave Saturday and that might be a close second.

Also, scroll down and go listen to the Through My Headphones‘ song. It’s probably the best song I’ve heard in months.

More photos from PRo Kansas Miller Recycling Center:

Why yes, you can drive your car inside the recycling center.

In other swell news, the temperature’s dropped quite a bit! It’s been a balmy 103 or so today and I’m not even really using the word balmy facetiously. Stubbornness, or perhaps stupidity, has kept me from using my air conditioning for most of the summer.  Instead, I consume about fifteen freezy pops a day, set a bowl of ice in front of the fan, and call it good. Really, one day I plan to write a book about my frugality.

Also, vote. Please.

Seriously, this is one of the best songs I’ve heard in a while, so listen to it.

Through My Headphones
*Parix -When Saints Go Machine

One thought on “PRo Kansas Miller Recycling Center pt. 2

Leave a Reply

