First Cherry Tomato Harvest!

I harvested my first cherry tomato of the season! Oh, and my life, I guess. I’m sort of new to this whole gardening thing. My former lettuce, spinach, and kale plants would heartily agree.

I really meant to try and savor the cherry tomato, but it was really good and disappeared quickly.

I don’t have a lot of good music as of late and I don’t really want to disclose which radio stations I’ve been listening to. In other news, I know quite a few of the lyrics to Driicky Graham’s “Snapbacks and Tattoos.” Sorry pride.

To spare the remainder of my pride, I’ve pulled a song off my song list. About four or five years ago, I started a word document of songs. I update it fairly irregularly, but it’s still a pretty handy document.

Through My Headphones
*Jacking The Ball -The Sea And The Cake

Leave a Reply

