Happy Almost-May Day!

There are some seriously sweet people who volunteer at the organization I work at. One of them dropped off May Day baskets for us. Really, can you get much sweeter than that?

I’m still swooning over how cute this little basket it. Plus there was chocolate in it. “Was” being the operative word.

In other news, I’ve been a bit addicted to The Hunger Games soundtrack. I don’t actually remember any of these songs being in the movie, but whatever. Today’s Through My Headphones is completely courtesy of The Hunger Games soundtrack and I highly recommend you listen to it.

Through My Headphones
*Abraham’s Daughter -Arcade Fire
*Just A Game -Birdy
*Safe & Sound -Taylor Swift ft. The Civil Wars

One thought on “Happy Almost-May Day!

Leave a Reply

