I Wish I Had A Green Thumb

Remember when I made a gardening box? Well, I went one step further and actually planted something in it. Or tried to plant something in it. I’m not entirely sure if I did it right. I don’t really have a green thumb. My friend Emma has a green thumb. I don’t even think she weeds her garden and it doesn’t matter. Her plants love her. Once I helped her plant some garlic. I wouldn’t be surprised if I killed that entire portion of her garden.

My supervisor recently gave me a rake, which I thought was very sweet of her. And also very optimistic of her to have faith that I’d actually be able to use it correctly. I’ve seen American Gothic though and there’s a rake-thing in it and it didn’t look too hard, so I gave it a try.


Success! Kansas Gothic.

Through My Headphones
*Fortress -Pinback

2 thoughts on “I Wish I Had A Green Thumb

Leave a Reply

