London Soles: An English Shoe Adventure

During my last year of college, I took a documentary class. While everyone else focused on nice, important topics, like non-profits and veterans and newsy things and whatnot, I worked to convince my professor that it would be a great idea for him to let me spend three or four months running around the Missoula area and photographing shoes. For reasons unbeknownst to me (and probably him), he approved my Missoula Soles project. It was a pretty fantastic semester.

In the spirit of Missoula Soles, here’s some London footwear.

These shoes were simply too fabulous to be stuffed into the collage above.

Also, here’s an excellent tip: The next time you leave the country, try to remember to tell people. Otherwise you might come back to a few “Hey, are you dead? For real, are you dead?” messages on your phone.

Through My Headphones
*Like Smoke -Amy Winehouse feat. Nas

Leave a Reply

