30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 17

Day Seventeen:

Black & white

I recently stumbled across Yowayowa Camera and have spent most of the past two days going through her photos and trying to do levitation photos in my living room.

I figure if my neighbor wasn’t completely baffled by me before, he is now, with all the jumping and crashing noises coming from my apartment. I decided to take it outside.

Thanks for being my model, Kerry.

Actual Conversation

Kerry: I feel like I never photograph for fun anymore.
Me: Oh, I only photograph for fun nowadays.

Looking up.

Me taking photos! © Kerry Burrow

Through My Headphones

*Fail Forever -When Saints Go Machine
*Albatross -Wild Beasts

2 thoughts on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 17

Leave a Reply

