30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14

Day Fourteen:

Something orange

Once, my dad and grandpa dismantled the timer/clock from an old stove and made it into a free-standing timer/clock for me.

Sadly it looks best on the table, which is about nine thousand feet from the nearest outlet. Happy perpetual 2:11.

Another time my mom made me a recipe box from a library card catalog and some orange spray paint.

Yeah, my family’s pretty great.

Through My Headphones
*Loin des Villes -Yann Tiersen

One thought on “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 14

Leave a Reply

