30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 2

You know when you think you have a really good idea, and then at 11:58pm you’re like, “Abandon ship! Abandon ship!” and your idea goes right down with whatever ship that was? Cool.

Day Two:

What I wore today

In an effort not to make this another self-portrait, I did clothing swatches and put them together in little outfits like this:

I’d like to think it was a nice attempt, but we all know otherwise.

Here are some of the not-very-interesting swatch shots with some not-very-interesting captions.

This my hat. It keeps my head toasty warm, especially when I’m sleeping.

Rain jacket, which does not keep me warm. It does have zippered pockets though. Massive plus.

Warm plaid!

Sort of warm plaid! (Every day’s been a double plaid day as of late.)

Flannel PJs for my very cold little house.

Ah, I recently learned how to use double-pointed needles and have been wearing handmade wrist warmers ever since.

More flannel PJs.

Hi pants.

Through My Headphones

*Twice -Little Dragon

Leave a Reply

