Minnesota

El took me on a trip to her aunt’s farm. It involved a lot of adventuring through dilapidated farm buildings and a three-quarters climb up an old silo. I always forget my love-hate relationship with heights until I’m climbing something.

Hamline University’s BSA was hosting its annual Gospel Night, so I stopped in. Aside from being the most under-dressed person there, I enjoyed it immensely.

Through My Headphones

*Dark Star -Polica
*Midnight City -M83
*Called Out Of The Dark -Snow Patrol
*Tongue Tied -GROUPLOVE
*Lovin’s For Fools -(Bon Iver and Bowerbirds cover) -Bon Iver and Bowerbirds

One thought on “Minnesota

Leave a Reply

