Team Midwest!

Team Midwest has been reunited for round 2! Naturally this called for a lot of car dancing and a bike ride up Blue Mountain. I’m in a pretty sad state on the fitness scale. Let’s just say I really enjoyed the ride down.

Fogs as our stellar navigator after the GPS copped out on us.

Preparing for a bike ride of epic proportions. Also, I need to clean my lens.

Then a trip to the old Wilma to watch a free concert put on by Skull Church.

A little Family Force 5 going down.

In other exciting news, I completed the Mad Mudder with Beth and Emma None of us even died. My Chacos might be another story, but I’m pretty sure it was worth it.

Through My Headphones
*Wagon Wheel -Old Crow Medicine Show

3 thoughts on “Team Midwest!

Leave a Reply

