The Whales Are My Neighbors

Sometimes, when you live, work and breathe in a very small space for a very large amount of time, you need to wander off for a bit. When I need to a little time away from it all, I go find the whales. I love whales. Here, have a photograph of me watching whales.The rangers say there have been an usually high number of whales in the cove this year. As stupid as it may sound, I think it’s for a reason. When life gives you lemons, go find some whales.

One thought on “The Whales Are My Neighbors

  1. You’re fantastic and I love your blog. And also I miss you and Cole dearly. It seems like your summer has been incredible. I hope August treats you as well as the past couple months have.

Leave a Reply

