big ups to brooklyn.

My friend Jason saw my blog and asked if he could do a guest post. He told me I’m not allowed to post a photo of him, but luckily I found a feasible comparison: Click here, imagine with glasses. Surprisingly enough, Jason was not impressed when I told him that I thought he looked and sounded a bit like Cartman.

yo this is jason g commin live from  alaska at the edr at a lodge. heres my blog……im gonna be a crab fishermn slingin food as a cook and being a bada** 24/7!!

He really is going to be a crab fisherman. I made him pinky-swear promise not to die.

Leave a Reply

