Happy Fourth

Happy day-after-the-Fourth-of-July! Last year I was in Maine photographing some festival, and the year before I think I was stuck on some mountain ridge. I tried to find photographic proof of both, but I really can’t. Maybe later.

Oh look! Another musician. 

I’ve branched out though. Here’s a kid getting some candy:

Gustavus has this bomb small-town parade thing going on for the Fourth of July. Basically half a dozen decorated trucks drive up and down the one road and throw out candy. I can always get behind candy.

Kid has his priorities straight.

Leave a Reply

