I Think I’m In Love

Oh, I love living near the beach. Yesterday I took a walk during low tide. I think I love just about everything and everyone here. I might have to keep living my dream of being a professional traveling kid. 

Poor, dead crab. My camera bag just about bit the dust when I knelt down to take this photo. Dear Camera Bag: I am sorry you are covered with sand and muck. Please forgive me. Love, Kat.

Some people are really good at taking self-portraits. I am not one of them. I gave up after two failed attempts, and instead went to the dock to try and wash all the sand off me. Dear Glacier Bay Restaurant manager: I am sorry I came to the staff meeting smelling like sea and covered in wet sand. Please forgive me. Love, Kat.

Leave a Reply

