Avocado Adventures (And Other Musings)

I had good intentions of writing something sentimental for this post, my first post as a University of Montana alum, but it’s a bit late, so perhaps tomorrow.

Ahh, guess who got a 50 – 200mm for dirt cheap(-ish)? I’m quite overjoyed.

Good-bye Montana sun.

My newest project: Avocado Adventures. My favorite man child and brother-in-spirit once gave me a box of avocado pits. To pay tribute to him, I plan to throw pits wherever my travels take me.

Pit 1: Mt. Sentinel’s south face

You are forever with me in the mountains.

2 thoughts on “Avocado Adventures (And Other Musings)

Leave a Reply

