And Then Hilary Duff Summed Up My Future

Some of you may not know this, but Hilary Duff (co-)wrote a book, Elixir. As I have not actually read the book, I’ll leave out my opinion of Hilary’s supposed writing skills, although I definitely have my suspicions. What I really want to focus on is the book’s description. I’ve bolded the important parts:

 

‎”…Clea Raymond has felt the glare of the spotlight her entire life. And though she dreads the paparazzi who track her every move, she herself is a talented photojournalist who takes refuge in a career that allows her to travel to the most exotic parts of the world...”

 

I’ll let you know when my career as a photojournalist takes off so I a) can travel the world, presumably with all expenses paid, and b) have to flee the paparazzi.

One thought on “And Then Hilary Duff Summed Up My Future

Leave a Reply

