Fashion Class: Day 11

Photo overload! Here, have a few assignments all at once.

Extra credit project: motion.

 

Special thanks to Stella and Lacy Z for modeling, and Michael Gottlieb for helping me find models. Much appreciated.

Stella

Stella

Lacy Z

Lacy Z

 

For the beauty assignment I went off and photographed strangers that were around the same age as my models. They then answered several questions about beauty: what they thought beauty was, what they thought society said beauty was, and when they felt most beautiful. I totally wussed out though and, while I turned these photos in, I turned in some other more “typical” beauty shots for the final. Thank you to everyone who talked to me though (three out of seven). I found all the answers very interesting.

Toby

Samantha

Jocelyn

Leave a Reply

