New Bust Friends (Or Fashion Class: Day 7)

Assignment 7 is jeans -three photos connected with a concept. After being rightfully stiffed mannequin legs by a big box clothing store, I was at a bit of a loss. Luckily the store had a bunch of mannequin torsos that it not only let me use, it let me keep. I have a couple of them sitting in my room right now.

Eventually there will be tag lines beneath the images to connect them a little more. Thanks to Taz, B and Erin for letting me photograph them, B for helping me brainstorm ideas and Axel for looking at my drafts a couple million times. And Miley Cyrus, for keeping me company on Pandora. Oh, and Sparklehorse.

Three photos combined.

I’m not a super huge fan of color splashes in black and white, but I’m letting it slide. Just this once. That’s probably a complete lie, by the way.

EDIT: with tag line.

Leave a Reply

