Heating Plant Field Trip

My Integrated Digital Photography professor, Marty Fromm, took us on a field trip to the heating plant over a month ago. It involved a lot of costumes and dark hallways. I took some photos, got distracted and failed to look at them until tonight.

I especially like this one:


Not entirely sure what this was of, but I do know it involved Professor Fromm, a red wig and a flashlight.

Also, you should watch that clip linked to Professor Fromm’s name. First off, it’s interesting, and second off, I love his voice.

Leave a Reply

