Documentary Project Update

The doc project is coming along! Last Saturday I headed over to the last Peoples Market on a tip to check out a lady who makes leather shoes.

Starry Knight Design had an entire table filled with leather moccasin-style shoes. Beyond fabulous! After seeing the sewer’s shoes, I desperately wanted to make a pair of shoes. I settled by making Cole a bag for his laptop.

Turtles!

 

Well, my Ethic and Trend class is beckoning me to finish my paper, rough draft and side presentation. I figure a short dance party is necessary before I finish up on paparazzi rights and blogging as journalism.

Leave a Reply

