Portland, Maine

I have left my pillow in Boston. How pitiful.

On the plus side, I have a room in an apartment for June and July, and only June and July, which is just through-the-roof fabulous. I move in tomorrow after my first day at the paper.

Today consisted of exploring the downtown via bike, housing finalizations, dinner with my very nice CS host, reading Alive, one of the more depressing books around, and spending copious amounts of time on the computer. No photographs -rather pathetic.

One thought on “Portland, Maine

  1. Why would you read that book? Ridiculous!

    It seems really depressing…

    Congratulations on the apartment! I can’t wait to hear about the assignments you’re going to get!

Leave a Reply

